Translator from GOOGLE


INDEX 

Popular Posts/Articles:
Foiling: hydrofoiling.html
GoPro Hero: GoPro-hero.html
BIC Techno Formula: bic-techno-formula.html 
BIC Dufour Wing & Starting Windsurfing: my-bic-dufour-wing-and-how-i-started.html 
Tabou Rocket 125: tabou-rocket.html 
History of Windsurfing: http://history-of-windsurfing.html
Heavyweights: heavyweights-and-windsurfing.html
Physics of Windsurfing: jim-drakes-windsurf-physics.html  
Fanatic Shark: fanatic-shark.html
Formula and Long Boards: formula-boards-and-longboards.html
Light Wind Section: light wind section.html
Early Planing: early-planing.html

Getting Started: 
How I started Winter Sailboarding: how-i-started-winter-windsurfing.html
How I Started Shortboarding how-i-started-shortboarding.html
How YOU can start windsurfing: how-you-can-start-windsurfing.html
 
Parts of a Sail/Windsurf board discussed:
Sailboards sailboards.htm                          windsurf-board-categories.html
Fins: fins.html  and how to repair them ...
Sails: sails.html                                         
Sail Materials: sail-materials.html                                 
Masts: masts.html
Mast Bases: mast-bases.html
BOOM: boom.html                                
Accessories: accessories.html

My Boards and Reviews:
AHD FF 160 liter: how-i-started-shortboarding.html  
AHD SL2 132 liter: http://ahd-sl2-132.html
BIC Dufour Wing: my-bic-dufour-wing-and-how-i-started.html
BIC Techno Formula: bic-techno-formula.html
Fanatic BEE 124 LTD: fanatic-bee-124-ltd.html
Fanatic Shark 145 HRS: fanaticshark.html
Fanatic Ultra CAT: fanatic-ultra-cat.html
JP SuperLightWind/SLW92: JP SuperLightWind
Mistral Equipe I LCS-XR: mistral-equipe-i-lcs-xr.html
Mistral Competition SST: Mistral COMP SST
Mistral Equipe II / 2: mistral equipe 2 aka MEQ2

HotSailsMaui SpeedFreak 8.5: HSM SPF 8.5.html
MS-2 vs Pursuit: maui-sails-pursuit-vs-ms-2.html 

Health & Safety:
Safety First: safety-first.html
BEE stuff: bees.html
How to lose weight: weight loss.html

Other:
Windsurfing in Montrealwindsurfing-in-montreal.html
Original Journal Entries: original-journal-entries.html 
New journal entries: new-journal-entries.html
Newer journal entries: 2014/2015 journal entries.html
2016 journal entries: 2016-windsurf-journal.html
2017 journal entries: 2017-windsurf-journal.html
2018 journal entries: 2018-journal-entries.html
2019 journal entries: 2019-journal-entries.html

Bloggingblogging.html



UWT Lac Champlain - Les Roches

Force5 de QuebecWind m'a envoyé une cadeau que j'aimerais partager avec tout le monde !!
Le monde ont parlé de plus que 30 noeuds et des planches moin que 90 litres ...
Et 86 planchistes ??
Wow , wow et WOW
mais regardes les fotos !!! et double clique svp !!

ah oui - la date ?? samedi le 14 septembre 2019
après "Friday the 13th" :-)

Voilà la lien d'arnaud: https://nis.nikonimagespace.com/html/guest/fr/index.html?g=6hnhKukbKJXTPYzqRzGacek-_rr-ZQnmWqLZNGxE5rABwDHtUAWiUhCYgAng41XnovLeom19MEPmKpdgBnHlcQ#grid